Контакты

Board of Directors

President Alex Sakuta
416 232 0829
alex@ruskoka.com
Vice President Victor Popov
victor@ruskoka.com
Secretary Natasha Bronfman
natasha@ruskoka.com
Treasurer Anthony Tolomizenko
anthony@ruskoka.com
Director Nick Sakuta
nick@ruskoka.com
Director Victor Axon
victor@ruskoka.com

Camp Registration and Volunteers

Camp Director c/o Alex Sakuta
18 Fernalroy
Toronto Ontario
M8Z 3V8
416 232 0829
alex@ruskoka.com

Camp Chaplain

Fr.Viatcheslav Davidenko
Fr.Viatcheslav@ruskoka.com

Fundraising – Sales and Promotions

Maxine Grande
maxine@ruskoka.com 

Fundraising – Donations and Grants

Anthony Tolomizenko
anthony@ruskoka.com

Fundraising – Events and Corporate Sponsorships

Natasha Bronfman
natasha@ruskoka.com
Maria Vorobieva
maria@ethnicchannels.com

Web

Oles Zahrebelny
oles@ruskoka.com
Daniel Volkov
daniel@ruskoka.com