Контакты

Board of Directors

President Alex Sakuta
416 232 0829
alex@ruskoka.com
Vice President Victor Popov
victor@ruskoka.com
Secretary Katerina Polienko
katerina@ruskoka.com
Treasurer Yulia Khyazhevskaya
yulia.knyazhevskaya@ruskoka.com
Director Max Tarmossin
max@ruskoka.com
Director Dmitry Savin
dmitry@ruskoka.com

Camp Registration and Volunteers

Camp Director c/o Alex Sakuta
18 Fernalroy
Toronto Ontario
M8Z 3V8
416 232 0829
alex@ruskoka.com

Camp Chaplain

Fr.Viatcheslav Davidenko
Fr.Viatcheslav@ruskoka.com

Fundraising — Donations and Grants

Alex Sakuta
alex@ruskoka.com

Fundraising — Events and Corporate Sponsorships

Daniel Volkov
daniel@ruskoka.com

Web

Oles Zahrebelny
oles@ruskoka.com
Daniel Volkov
daniel@ruskoka.com